Checks & Balances


It’s here!!!!! I present you my album: “Checks & Balances”.

via SoundCloud & Citrus Rap​.

I want you all to know, that the little things you do, just to express support…that is the fuel that keeps us going. That is the love that gives passion meaning. I thank you all so much for everything. My hope is that I can repay you with an incredible album that speaks volumes…no pun intended!

Want to give a special thanks to the team that made it possible. Blessings to each one of you.

Credits:

Krikos​
TrayZarc Art​
Yubi​
Henao Contemporary Center​
Thanks Joey​
Yous Elsayed​
Andrew Girges​
Ajara Boulibekova​

SHOW DATES TBA.

Leave a Reply

