too many thoughts on my mind feeling doubtful,too


too many thoughts on my mind feeling doubtful,

too many people in my circle still without you,

all i hear is voices creeping into my soul,

eating me a live and never letting go,

what would you if you didn’t have a choice,

let alone the courage to spit half your voice,

sometimes I wonder why I get like this,

asking questions never gets you shit,

this life is horses and hoes running around laughing about,

people say things they know nothing about,

i have a hatred deeply embedded,

but this art pardon my humor I’m indebted,

my whole life is a debt, I owe everybody,

If God made bank tellers I must be their monopoly,

What do I if I’m closed and shut out,

My mind just gives out, I got nothing to get out,

Blind people and my mind won’t let me,

Step up to the plate smoke weed and get with it,

It’s time to take over the game and show these people what I am,

I believe a lot of stupid shit,

now I’m losing it, grip, confusing it with things I don’t usually get,

Listen, I’m tired,

Dripping wet, lackluster, I need inspiration,

Some real shit, from the soul of the impatient,

I been wasted, writing rhymes on thin pavement,

Live basic, get hated, live high and de-bated,

Fuck.

Leave a Reply

