Too much on my mind right now. A spliff would be nice. Debating a lot. Life decisions. Friendships. Careers. Kind of tired of irrational faith. Tired of irrational perfectionism. Tired of being limited by my self. Tired of being convinced that I do not deserve glory. Sick of not embracing my sickness, my elite quality. Yes, as pompous as I sound, this is true sentiment. There are many things I want and love, I’m just having a hard time because of various paranoias and because I hate regretting decisions. I don’t want to be alone. Sometimes I feel like I do it to my self. 

 

Leave a Reply

