Ya I got a penchant for greatness,

Well if Hov gon be it then I won’t be anxious,

I want a lot things, but only cause I feel what my God brings

Out of me, inner, from a sinner to philanthropy, 

When I call answer me, I don’t have demands,

I can’t, till my pride starts to dance in the devil’s hands,

Falling from grace, if eden was garden then heaven must be rainforest,

What rains is pain, not waters,

Life is game, turn these sharp corners in to sharp pain,

These riddles are arcane.

 

Leave a Reply

