I am sitting here debating like I have time but I don’t. Time is money, whether your admit it or won’t. But what about the sake of art? What about beauty and truth? Perhaps they will follow, seeing as how the systems of the world do not permit us to do as we wish without first earning a financial support system. But what about my rep? What about the fans, the world, and what about my destiny? How much longer do I delay it? I believe in my destiny, but to what extent is my will free? oh, I cannot wait and debate. I am free to do what I am destined to do. When will the fear and uncertainty subside? It takes actions to provide. More than just words. More than just thoughts and complaints. My art, my being, my inner me must be released to the world whether it believes in me or not. It is who I am. I am not here because I chose to be born but because life and soul were given to me, to be happy, to live and be free, to understand and to learn. I understand. I’ve learned. I need to act. Life was given to us as a gift, and yet, people want to strip life of its beauty. Why? And why must we die? Do we die? Yes, but only if we do not see the light.

 

Our purpose is to be happy for our existence, to be free to do as we wish, and to worship our Creator. 

Leave a Reply

