i don’t have no limits,

music is my incremental physics,

building inches upon inches, 

glitches in my bitches vision,

open up her eyes to a new religion,

something, you and I could truly mesh in,

second hand smoke I’m a grand bloke,

tormented by a devil who can’t stand alone,

stands on a throne like a king with no land to own,

imagine, a tragic accident, used to be a slave,

now I’m rapping,

hold my head up, like a peasant to bolshevik lieutenant,

I been there, now you get it.

Leave a Reply

