There are a million things I can do. There are a million things I can do to make money. Don’t you realize I know that already? Don’t you realize that I am not stupid? I am not weak nor ignorant! I am not lazy or worthless…I am simply a human, gazing in the mirror everyday debating with my greatness as to when I will finally expose it to the world. That is what I am getting at. That I am not scared to be who I am, who I was, and who I will be. I am me. I am free. And soon, I will free the world with my soul and my will and my heart and my Lord that created me so do not for once think, that I will EVER give in.

Leave a Reply

