the bells


This new picture I posted is really impersonal but I chose it for political reasons. It reflects one dimension of me.

I’d like to say I am a little distressed.

You might ask why.

I might say because of some things like being afraid of not getting what I want.

And you might say fuck what you want.

I’ll think about it.

Then I’ll go back to what I want.

 

I am an insane artist.

I am many things.

I am one with the world.

I am high and fried.

 

The world thinks I am who I am not.

It is in need of an icon.

 

What happened to the John Lennons, the Martin Luther Kings and the Malcolm X’s?

 

All shot dead but times are different and the light is pouring through.

 

The bells of freedom are ringing again.

 

Leave a Reply

