written words


I pay respects to the world’s insecurities, why do you think most of the world still hasn’t heard of me, let me guess, you don’t want to be stressed, earnestly, I’d rather sit back, toke, and laugh fucking  fervently, my vocabulary is pompous, purposely, to be honest, I bought this laptop and headphones to change the world thoroughly, but now I’m grown, twenty four years set in stone, know what that means? I got plenty more years to get stoned, and instead of wasting my time, i’ll be baking my mind, cooking up a nice story that I can say in a rhyme, and just when I go to tell it, a voice in my head appears, tells me I should stop, and give in to my fears, I laugh, take a drag, and bask in the finest, the future is before us — we never look behind us.

One thought on “written words

Leave a Reply

