Obama 2012


Al I gotta say, is f*** the lies, the rumors, and the ignorance. Voting for Obama means voting for individual liberty and a liberal foreign policy. All the other shit doesn’t matter. Romney is a liar and an arrogant politician who thrives on elitism and hypocrisy, Obama is a humble man who simply wants to enact what should be in order for America to serve not only the wealthy, but also those who are underprivileged, or simply those who don’t have the time to focus on political issues due to their careers. There’s nothing wrong with that. Vote Obama, vote truth.

I’m not sure if Obama is our savior, and I’m not sure he is going to bring us everything we want. In fact, no one can be sure of what the future holds, the only thing we can do is trust our emotions, our convictions, and consider the facts. At the end of the day, facts can be used to justify any position, which is why we have two sides to begin with, Republicans and Democrats, who are both CONVINCED they are correct because they have “facts” to support them.

It all comes down to your convictions people. Trust in your intuition, in your beliefs, in your faith, not in discursive thought, not in vanity and arrogance, and certainly not in fear of anything but God.

I support President Obama because I BELIEVE in him, I believe in his message, and I believe he is a God fearing man. I believe President Obama is the only candidate who has the potential to revitalize America and to rekindle relations between America and the rest of the world, including our enemies.

If I am wrong, I am wrong, but I believe I am not, and my beliefs come from a far away place.

It is time for Americans to understand that politics — and life, for that matter — is not about being right, or being smart, or being cool. Politics, like life, is about being honest, and honestly, President Obama is that man in my eyes.

Leave a Reply

